Seacoach- Transfers from Rochester to NYC Cruise Port
SeaCoach Cruiseline

With the airlines becoming an increasing hassle, we are pleased to announce SeaCoach cruises.

We have secured deluxe motorcoach transportation from Rochester, NY to the ship and back. This is the perfect opportunity to sit back and relax while you are driven from your home city to your cruise port in comfort. You simply park your car at the pick up point and board the bus with your luggage to start your vacation.
  • No Driving - Save on Gas, Parking Fees & Stress
  • No Long Airport Check-in & Security Lines
  • No Baggage Fees
  • Door to Door Service
Our SeaCoach Groups for 2022 - 2023
St Johns, New Brunswick Royal Caribbean Cruise Logo

9 Nights Canada and New England

Retrace history's stepping stones along quiant, cobblestone streets. A distinctive history and natural beauty gives the region an alluring appeal. There's no better time to visit than the fall. The foliage is brilliant in every imaginable color, lighthouses dot the coastline, and there's always an authentic lobster bake to be savored!
Adventure of the Seas design - dot Roundtrip from Bayonne/Cape Liberty, NJ
Departure: October 13, 2022
Day Date   Port Arrival Departure
Thu 10/13/22   Cape Liberty, New Jersey USA --- 4:00 pm
Fri 10/14/22   At Sea --- ---
Sat 10/15/22   Boston, Massachusetts, USA 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun 10/16/22   Bar Harbor, Maine, USA 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon 10/17/22   Portland, Maine, USA 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue 10/18/22   Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed 10/19/22   At Sea --- ---
Thu 10/20/22   Saint John, New Brunswich, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri 10/21/22   At Sea --- ---
Sat 10/22/22   Cape Liberty, New Jersey USA 7:00 am ---
ALMOST SOLD OUT - CALL FOR PRICING
*Rates are per person, based on double occupancy. Ask about 3rd, 4th guest pricing. Roundtrip Motorcoach is based on a minimum of 30 passengers. Subject to availability.

Cococay Bahamas Carnival Cruiseline Logo

7 Night Bahamas from Baltimore, MD

There's nothing like a getaway in the sun. On a cruise to the Bahamas, you’ll find a sun-splashed seascape of 700 islands and 2,000 cays offering idyllic tropical getaways for sailing, snorkeling, fishing, strolling pearly pink-sand beaches, and swimming crystalline turquoise seas.
Carnival Legend design - dotRoundtrip from Baltimore, MD
Departure: February 19, 2023  President's Week
Day Date   Port Arrival Departure
Sun 02/19/23   Baltimore, MD --- 4:00 pm
Mon 02/20/23   At Sea --- ---
Tue 02/21/23   At Sea --- ---
Wed 02/22/23   Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu 02/23/23   Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri 02/24/23   Freeport, Grand Bahama Island 7:00 am 1:30 pm
Sat 02/25/23   At Sea --- ---
Sun 02/26/23   Baltimore, MD 10:00 am ---
$1099*  Interior $1199* Oceanview $1299* Balcony
*Rates are per person, based on double occupancy. Ask about 3rd, 4th guest pricing. Roundtrip Motorcoach is based on a minimum of 30 passengers. Subject to availability.

Cococay Bahamas MSC Cruises Logo

7 Night Florida & Bahamas

A truly blissful vacation filled with beaches, Bahamian customs, and sunshine awaits you on a cruise to the Bahamas.
MSC Meraviglia design - dotRoundtrip from New York, NY
Departure: April 22, 2023
Day Date   Port Arrival Departure
Sat 04/22/23   New York, NY --- 3:00 pm
Sun 04/23/23   At Sea --- ---
Mon 04/24/23   Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 1:00 pm 9:00 pm
Tue 04/25/23   Nassau, Bahamas 1:00 pm 9:00 pm
Wed 04/26/23   Ocean Cay, Bahamas 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Thu 04/27/23   At Sea --- ---m
Fri 04/28/23   At Sea --- ---
Sat 04/29/23   New York, NY 7:00 am ---
INCLUDES: Easy Plus Drink Package with unlimited drinks priced up to $9/each (restrictions apply)
$1099*  Interior $1199* Oceanview $1299* Balcony
*Rates are per person, based on double occupancy. Ask about 3rd, 4th guest pricing. Roundtrip Motorcoach is based on a minimum of 30 passengers. Subject to availability.

Port Canaveral Florida MSC Cruises Logo

7 Night Florida & Bahamas

There's nothing like a getaway in the sun. On a cruise to the Bahamas, you’ll find a sun-splashed seascape of 700 islands and 2,000 cays offering idyllic tropical getaways for sailing, snorkeling, fishing, strolling pearly pink-sand beaches, and swimming crystalline turquoise seas.
MSC Meraviglia design - dotRoundtrip from New York, NY
Departure: June 25, 2023
Day Date   Port Arrival Departure
Sun 06/25/23   New York, NY --- 3:00 pm
Mon 06/26/23   At Sea --- ---
Tue 06/27/23   Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 1:00 pm 9:00 pm
Wed 06/28/23   Ocean Cay, Bahamas 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu 06/29/23   Nassau, Bahamas 11:00 am 7:30 pm
Fri 06/30/23   At Sea --- ---
Sat 07/01/23   At Sea --- ---
Sun 07/02/23   New York, NY 7:00 am ---
INCLUDES: Easy Plus Drink Package with unlimited drinks priced up to $9/each (restrictions apply)
$1099*  Interior $1199* Oceanview $1299* Balcony
*Rates are per person, based on double occupancy. Ask about 3rd, 4th guest pricing. Roundtrip Motorcoach is based on a minimum of 30 passengers. Subject to availability.

Kings Wharf, Bermuda MSC Cruises Logo

6 Night Bermuda

Kings Wharf has something for everyone. During your 3 day visit, sample typical island food and stroll through the shops and museums of the Royal Naval Dockyard, an impressive military fortress built in 1815. Sail the clear waters of Hamilton Sound. Find quaint gems at the Bermuda Arts Center and Craft Market. Or have a close encounter with dolphins at Dolphin Quest.
MSC Meraviglia design - dotRoundtrip from New York, NY
Departure: August 21, 2023
Day Date   Port Arrival Departure
Mon 08/21/23   New York, NY --- 3:00 pm
Tue 08/22/23   At Sea --- ---
Wed 08/23/23   Kings Wharf, Bermuda 9:00 am ---
Thu 08/24/23   Kings Wharf, Bermuda --- ---
Fri 08/25/23   Kings Wharf, Bermuda --- 3:00 pm
Sat 08/26/23   At Sea --- ---
Sun 08/27/23   New York, NY 7:00 am ---
INCLUDES: Easy Plus Drink Package with unlimited drinks priced up to $9/each (restrictions apply)
$1199*  Interior $1299* Oceanview $1399* Balcony
*Rates are per person, based on double occupancy. Ask about 3rd, 4th guest pricing. Roundtrip Motorcoach is based on a minimum of 30 passengers. Subject to availability.

Fall Foliage MSC Cruiseline Logo

11 Night Canada & New England

Retrace history's stepping stones along quiant, cobblestone streets. A distinctive history and natural beauty gives the region an alluring appeal. There's no better time to visit than the fall. The foliage is brilliant in every imaginable color, lighthouses dot the coastline, and there's always an authentic lobster bake to be savored!
MSC Meravigliadesign - dot Roundtrip from NYC
Departure: October 4, 2023
Day Date   Port Arrival Departure
Wed 10/04/23   New York, NY --- 7:00 pm
Thu 10/05/23   Newport, Rhode Island 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri 10/06/23   Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Sat 10/07/23   Saint John, New Brunswick 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Sun 10/08/23   Halifax, Nova Scotia 11:00 am 9:00 pm
Mon 10/09/23   At Sea --- ---
Tue 10/10/23   Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed 10/11/23   Sydney, Nova Scotia 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Thu 10/12/23   At Sea --- ---
Fri 10/13/23   Portland, Maine 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat 10/14/23   At Sea --- ---
Sun 10/15/23   New York, NY 7:00 am ---
INCLUDES: Easy Plus Drink Package with unlimited drinks priced up to $9/each (restrictions apply)
$1199* Interior $1299* Oceanview $1499* Balcony
* Rates are per person based on double occupancy and include taxes and roundtrip bus from Rochester, NY. A minimum of 30 guests are required for all of our Seacoach groups. A $250 per person NON-REFUNDABLE bus deposit is required to book one of our Seacoach groups in addition to the applicable cruise deposit. If we do not secure the minimum number of guests to provide the bus transportation, the $250 per person will be refunded to you and you will be eligible for a refund from the cruise line. This will occur before the final payment due date which is 120 days prior to the departure date.

Cruise from NYCWhy Seacoach Is So Perfect

Many airlines now charge for checked luggage, the majority at $25 for the first bag and up to $100 for the 2nd bag. By traveling SeaCoach, you can bring as much luggage as you like without an additional fee and there are no screening lines or lost luggage.

The time study indicates the bus is approximately 1 hour longer than flying to the cruise. It is recommended you arrive  at the airport at least 90 minutes prior to your flight and add to that the time to park your car and take the shuttle bus to the terminal. The flight is 1+ hours to NY or NJ. After you deplane the aircraft, you still have to wait for the luggage to be sent to the carousels in baggage claim so add at least 1/2 hour. Finding the transfer buses or taxi to take you to the pier is an additional hour at minimum. All in all, a long and stressful start to your vacation.

Considering driving to NY or NJ? Have you seen the price of gas? With the distance at approximately 350 miles, you would spend at least $90-$120 each direction. The parking at the port ranges from $35-$45 per day. Add to that the tolls which are frequent on that route and you have now spent more that the cost of the SeaCoach with much less comfort. Experience the door-to-door service of SeaCoach, no dragging luggage down long airport corridors, no waiting in long security screening lines. Experience less stress and arrive at your vacation and back home rested and relaxed.

*Rates are per person based on double occupancy and include bus transfer, cruise, port charges, and all taxes/fees.


A Minimum of 30 Passengers Required for our SeaCoach Groups.

For more information on one of our groups
or for information on a group of your own,

Call Us at:

888-461-BOAT(2628) or 585-461-BOAT (2628)

Link to Beat your Cruise Quote Form.


Wedding and Honeymoon Cruises
Groups
Sign up for Web Deals

Need Help?

Need help deciding what cruise is best for you? Do you need group rates? Looking for port information?

Contact Us! (585) 461-BOAT (2628)


 
Office Hours

Appointments Recommended

Monday 8:30am - 5:00pm  
Tuesday 8:30am - 5:00pm  
Wednesday 8:30am - 5:00pm  
Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm  
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm